Mountain News : Personnel Info

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
Not you?||
Logout|My Dashboard

Personnel Info

   
 

Address: 28200 Hwy. 189, Bldg.O-1, Suite 200, Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2410, Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
Phone: 909-336-3555
Fax: 909-337-5275

Publisher

Harry Bradley Publisher:
909-337-6145 Ext. 215 •HBradley@mountain-news.com

News Staff

Editor
909-337-6145 Ext. 229 •Editor@mountain-news.com

Advertising/Special Projects

Angela YapMarketing Director:
909-337-6145 Ext. 255 • AYap@mountain-news.com

Classified/Display Sales

Roxann Esparza:
909-337-6145 Ext. 210 • LPatten@mountain-news.com

Accounting

Theresa Cummings
909-337-6145 Ext. 230 • Accounting@mountain-news.com

Subscriptions

Theresa Cummings:
909-337-6145 Ext. 227 • Circulation@mountain-news.com

Legal Advertising

Roxann Esparza:
909-337-6145 Ext. 210 •Classifieds@mountain-news.com

Production

Matthew Rice:
909-337-6145 Ext. 220 •MRice@mountain-news.com
Scott Boyer:
909-337-6145 Ext. 218 • SBoyer@mountain-news.com

Stocks