Meet the Staff - Mountain News : Site

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
Not you?||
Logout|My Dashboard

Meet the Staff

Address:
28200 Hwy. 189,
Bldg.O-1, Suite 200,
Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2410,
Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
Phone: 909-336-3555
Fax:909-337-5275

Publisher

Harry Bradley
Publisher
Phone :909-337-6145 Ext. 215
Email :HBradley@mountain-news.com

News Staff

Mary-Justine Lanyon
Editor
Phone :909-337-6145 Ext. 221
Email :Editor@mountain-news.com
Glenn Barr
Phone :909-337-6145 Ext. 224
Email :GBarr@mountain-news.com
Mike Harris
Phone :909-337-6145 Ext. 228
Email :MHarris@mountain-news.com
Jayson Burke
Phone :909-337-6145 Ext. 218
Email :JBurke@mountain-news.com
Cat Robertson
Coorespondent
Email :CRobertson@mountain-news.com

Advertising/Special Projects

Angela Yap
Marketing Director
Phone :909-337-6145 Ext. 255
Email :AYap@mountain-news.com

Classified/Display Sales

Laura Patten
Phone :909-337-6145 Ext. 213
Email :LPatten@mountain-news.com
Kathy Kimmet
Phone :909-337-6145 Ext. 210
Email :Classifieds@mountain-news.com

Accounting

Theresa Cummings
Phone :909-337-6145 Ext. 230
Email :Accounting@mountain-news.com

Subscriptions

Theresa Cummings
Phone :909-337-6145 Ext. 227
Email :Circulation@mountain-news.com

Legal Advertising

Kathy Kimmet
Phone :909-337-6145 Ext. 210
Email :Classifieds@mountain-news.com

Production

Rob Wilson
Phone :909-337-6145 Ext. 220
Email :RWilson@mountain-news.com
Jim Brown
Phone :909-337-6145 Ext. 235
Email :JBrown@mountain-news.com
Kate Osborn
Phone :909-337-6145 Ext. 234